Online Directory

Accounting

Architects

Banking & Lending

Business Office/ Equipment

Construction

Economic Development

Environmental Services

Expeditor Services

Fire Alarm and Security Services

Flooring

Furniture

Industrial

Insurance

Interior Design

Investments

Landlords

Legal

Management

Marketing/ Business Consulting

Members

Merger & Acquisitions Advisors

Pest Control

Real Estate Brokers

Restoration Services

Sign Company

Solar Energy

Storage

Technology

Title Company

Transportation

Abel, David
United Realty
Street: 30 Jericho Executive Plaza
Suite: Suite 300C
City: Jericho
State: NY
Zip Code: 11753
Phone Number: 631-421-1000
Fax: 631-421-0680
E-Mail Address: dabel@unitedrealtyinc.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Agin, Herbert S.
Colliers International LI, Inc.
Street: 1981 Marcus Avenue
Suite: Suite E104
City: Lake Success
State: NY
Zip Code: 11042
Phone Number: 516-284-3444
Mobile Number: 516-459-7687
Fax: 516-328-6749
E-Mail Address: herb.agin@colliers.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Agin-Collen, Marne
Colliers International
Street: 1981 Marcus Ave.
City: Lake Success
State: NY
Zip Code: 11042
Phone Number: 516-328-6500
Fax: 516-328-6749
E-Mail Address: marne.agin-collen@colliers.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Aievoli, Michael
Jones Lang LaSalle
Street: 324 South Service Road
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 631-962-7380
Fax: 312-938-1244
E-Mail Address: mike.aievoli@am.jll.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Alderman, Michael W, CPA
Alderman & Company, LLP
Street: 175 Broadhollow Road
Suite: Suite 250
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 516-794-4400
Mobile Number: 516-660-2305
Fax: 516-228-9122
E-Mail Address: malderman@aldermanllp.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Accountant
Alvarez, Mario
Precision Construction Enterprises Corp.
Street: 46 Pidgeon Hill Road
City: South Huntington
State: NY
Zip Code: 11746
Phone Number: 516-456-0328
Mobile Number: 516-456-0328
Fax: 631-424-0690
E-Mail Address: Mario@pcec-ny.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Construction Contractor
Ambrosino, Michael
Ambrosino Consultant Corp.
Street: 666 Old Country Road
Suite: Suite 207
City: Garden City
State: NY
Zip Code: 11530
Phone Number: 516-644-2222
Fax: 516-644-2226
E-Mail Address: ma@ambrosinocorp.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Arch/Eng, Interior Design, Construction, Property Management, Landlord
Amoruso, Paul F.
Oxford & Simpson Realty Services, Inc.
Street: Two Jericho Plaza
Suite: Suite 301
City: Jericho
State: NY
Zip Code: 11753
Phone Number: 516-935-2000
Fax: 516-935-2095
E-Mail Address: paul@oxfordandsimpson.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Andrews, Chris
Lenox Advisors
Street: 1 Ridgeview Place
City: Mount Sinai
State: NY
Zip Code: 11766
Phone Number: 631-456-9316
E-Mail Address: Candrews@lenoxadvisors.com
Occupation: Associate Member - 1031 Exchange
Antonucci, Michael J.
First Nationwide Title Agency, LLC
Street: 220 East 42nd Street
City: New York
State: NY
Zip Code: 10017
Phone Number: 516-252-3696
E-Mail Address: mantonucci@firstnat.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Title Insurance
Archer, Keith
Harras Bloom & Archer, LLP
Street: 445 Broad Hollow Road
Suite: Suite 127
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 631-393-6220x215
Mobile Number: 631-525-2152
E-Mail Address: karcher@hba-law.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Law: Real Estate
Asaro, SIOR, Mario
Industry One Realty Corp.
Street: 95 Broad Hollow Road
Suite: Suite 201
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 631-694-3500
Mobile Number: 631-553-7329
Fax: 631-694-3509
E-Mail Address: masaro@industryone.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Avelar, Matthew
Cushman & Wakefield
Street: 401 Broad Hollow Road
Suite: Suite 301
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 516-305-2879
E-Mail Address: matt.avelar@cushwake.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Bara, Elene J.
Waldner's Business Environments
Street: 125 Route 110
City: Farmingdale
State: NY
Zip Code: 11735
Phone Number: 631-844-9321
Mobile Number: 516-551-0192
E-Mail Address: ebara@waldners.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Contract Furniture Dealer
Baruch, Jordan
Colliers International LI, Inc.
Street: 1981 Marcus Avenue
Suite: Suite E104
City: Lake Success
State: NY
Zip Code: 11042
Phone Number: 516-284-3446
Fax: 516-328-6749
E-Mail Address: jordan.baruch@colliers.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Bass, BJ
Cushman & Wakefield
Street: 401 Broad Hollow Road
Suite: Suite 301
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 917-554-7500
E-Mail Address: brian.bass@cushwake.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Bayroff, Esq., Adam B.
Law Offices of Adam B. Bayroff P.C.
Street: 100 Jericho Quadrangle
Suite: Suite 226
City: Jericho
State: NY
Zip Code: 11753
Phone Number: 516-935-3600
Mobile Number: 516-993-6117
Fax: 516-933-3030
E-Mail Address: abayroff@sshlaw.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Law: Real Estate
Bennett, Richard
New York Commercial Real Estate
Street: 732 Smithtown Bypass
Suite: Suite 102
City: Smithtown
State: NY
Zip Code: 11787
Phone Number: 631-656-0360
Mobile Number: 516-730-6050
E-Mail Address: Richard.Bennett@nycreli.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Benzakein, LEED AP, SIOR, Ralph
Cresa Long Island
Street: 999 Walt Whitman Road
Suite: Suite 301
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 631-424-4888 x302
Mobile Number: 516-426-8941
Fax: 631-424-4897
E-Mail Address: rbenzakein@cresa.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Berch, Reid J.
Avison Young
Street: 6252 Northern Boulevard
City: East Norwich
State: NY
Zip Code: 11732
Phone Number: 516-695-0299
Mobile Number: 516-695-0299
E-Mail Address: reid.berch@avisonyoung.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Berfas, Scott
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Street: 290 Broadhollow Road
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 631-673-0808
Mobile Number: 516-850-1511
Fax: 631-673-0808
E-Mail Address: sberfas@ngkf.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Berger, David
Fairfield Properties, LLC
Street: 538 Broadhollow Road, 3rd Floor East
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 631-462-6060
Mobile Number: 631-456-7580
E-Mail Address: davidb@fairfieldproperties.com
Occupation: Associate Member - Landlord, Property Management
Berkowitz, Marc
The Rochlin Organization
Street: 401 Broad Hollow Road
Suite: Suite L1
City: Melville
State: NY
Zip Code: 11747
Phone Number: 516-441-7280
Mobile Number: 516-860-6737
E-Mail Address: marc.berkowitz@therochlinorganization.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Bernstein, Morton
Morton Bernstein Realty
Street: 45 Satellite Lane
City: Levittown
State: New York
Zip Code: 11756
Phone Number: 516-316-6680
E-Mail Address: morton.bernstein@gmail.com
Occupation: Broker Member
Bezman, Steven
Douglas Elliman Commercial
Street: 1772 E Jericho Turnpike
City: Huntington
State: NY
Zip Code: 11743
Phone Number: 631-858-2460
Mobile Number: 516-419-2752
E-Mail Address: steven.bezmen@elliman.com
Occupation: Broker Member
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Events